Full Name Academic Rank Field of Specialization Research Interest Email
Kasim Mohammed Ass. Prof Biostatistics Bio data related kasim.fti@gmail.com
Habtamu Tilaye Ass. Prof Statistics Big Data habtamu.tilaye@yahoo.com
Mandefro Abere Lecturer MASTMO(Stat.) Health related mandefroabere@gmail.com
Yohannes Tadesse Lecturer Biostatistics Health related yohannes023@gmail.com
Yibeltal Arega Ass. Prof Statistics Bioinformatics yabyibe@gmail.com
Aragaw Eshetie Lecturer Statistics Health related aragaw2018@gmail.com
Sheferaw Yehuala Lecturer Biostatistics Health related sheferawy@yahoo.com
Tigist Jegnaw Lecturer Biostatistics Health related mamilakew46@gmail.com
Gashaw Workneh Lecturer Biostatistics Health related gashuwor@gmail.com
Dessie Melese Lecturer Biostatistics Health related dessiecsa@gmail.com
Moges Zerihun Lecturer Biostatistics Health related kidankikone@gmail.com
Melkamu Molla Lecturer Biostatistics Health related melkamu.molla@gmail.com
Mequanint Wale Lecturer Biostatistics Health related Mokiew31219@gmail.com
Dawit ABathun Lecturer Biostatistics Health related dawitabathun@gmail.com
Endeshaw Assefa Lecturer Biostatistics Health related eduass@gmail.com
Anteneh Asmare Lecturer Biostatistics Health related  
Agmas Sisay Lecturer Biostatistics Health related Ag.sisay@gmai.com
Abebaye Yelema Lecturer Biostatistics Health related abityyilema@gmail.com
Selamysfen Degu Lecturer MASTMO(Stat.)   dselamysfen@gmail.com
Hunachew Kibret Lecturer Biometry Agriculture data huneastat@gmail.com
Mullie Gorebet Lecturer Biostatistics Health related  
Desalew Shiferaw Lecturer Biostatistics Health related Desshiferaw33@gmail.com
Zinabu Teka Ass. Prof Statistics Spatial Data Take.z70@gmail.com